Kontakt

Natürlich sind wir auch telefonisch jederzeit für Sie erreichbar.

Hartwig Wolter

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0511 92191-0

Telefax 0511 92191-11

hartwig.wolter@lindendruck.de

Andreas Fabig

Industriemeister Druck
Drucksachenverkauf

Telefon 0511 92191-12

Telefax 0511 92191-33

andreas.fabig@lindendruck.de

Melanie Hapke

stv. Geschäftsführerin

Telefon 0511 92191-19

Telefax 0511 92191-22

melanie.hapke@lindendruck.de

Christian Stief

Industriemeister Druck
Drucksachenverkauf

Telefon 0511 92191-25

Telefax 0511 92191-33

christian.stief@lindendruck.de

Oliver Wolter

Technischer Leiter

Telefon 0511 92191-17

Telefax 0511 92191-33

oliver.wolter@lindendruck.de

Jens Schmitt

Abteilung Grafik/Montage

Telefon 0511 92191-26

Telefax 0511 92191-44

jens.schmitt@lindendruck.de

Tankred Schneeberg

Industriemeister Druck
Drucksachenverkauf

Telefon 0511 92191-23

Telefax 0511 92191-33

t.schneeberg@lindendruck.de

Lisa Wottge

Abteilung Grafik/Montage

Telefon 0511 92191-24

Telefax 0511 92191-44

lisa.wottge@lindendruck.de

Anfahrt

Impressum

AGB

Datenschutz